Skip to content

How embarrassing!

April 1, 2010

Okay, I will admit I think I have a pretty good handle on things – three kids, two dogs, one husband, one roller-coaster career. I am fortunate to have the help of my mother-in-law and our two neighbors to pinch hit with the kids when I have a grown-up appointment to attend or need some quality writing time.

But, today, when I said that I thought it had been a month since my last entry on the blog…I was sorely mistaken. It’s been three months since my last post (forgive me, Father, for it’s been…..) and nearly four since the last kid update! Those of you who also have the foresight/misfortune to follow me on Facebook won’t have noticed this gaff.

So, let me bring you all up to speed. Life is good. Our “Ferrytale” is full of princesses, castles, witches, dragons and occasionally a bear and three goldilocks. I vow to be more frequent in my updates now that P3 allows me a little more time to myself.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

